Contact Information

US project and equipment related inquiries contact:
Voith Hydro Inc.
Carl Atkinson - Director, Sales & Marketing
760 East Berlin Road
York, PA 17408
Tel. (717) 792-7891
Fax (717) 792-7884
Carl.Atkinson@Voith.com


North American Headquarters and Turbine Manufacturing
Voith Hydro Inc.
760 East Berlin Road
York PA 17408-8701
Tel. (717) 792 7000
Fax (717) 792 7884
marketing@voith.com


US spare parts inquiries contact:
Voith Hydro Inc.
Debra Myers
760 East Berlin Road
York, PA 17408
Tel. (717) 792-7170
Fax (717) 792-7884
Debra.Myers@Voith.com


US maintenance and service inquires contact:
Voith Hydro Services - Northwest
Steven Potter
2885 Olympic Street
Springfield, OR 97478
Tel. (541) 743 6353
Fax (541) 746-9572
Steven.Potter@Voith.com


Voith Hydro Services - Northeast
James Glunt
760 East Berlin Road
York, PA 17408
Tel. (717) 792-7210
Fax (717) 792-7884
James.Glunt@Voith.com


Voith Hydro Services - Southwest
Matthew Schwach
210 Harris Avenue, Unit 1
Sacramento, CA 95838
Tel. (916) 213-5600
Fax (916) 925-4287
Matthew.Schwach@Voith.com


Voith Hydro Services - Southeast
Scott Smith
1023 Pineville Road
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Tel (423) 267-7549
Fax (423) 267-4741
Scott.Smith@Voith.com


Canadian Headquarters and Eastern Canada Voith Hydro Inc.
9955 de Catania Avenue
Suite 160
Brossard, QC J4Z 3V5
Tel. (450) 766 2100
Fax (450) 766 2200
MarketingCanada@voith.com


Generator Manufacturing and Service Center Voith Hydro Inc.
2185 North Sheridan Way
Mississauga, ON L5K 1A4
Tel. (905) 287 5800
Fax (905) 855 0249
Sales: john.peden@voith.com
Service: charles.gagnon@voith.com


Regional Business Development Managers
Western Canada
Lawson Crichton
22378 - 52nd Avenue
Langley, BC V2Y 1L5
Tel. (604) 788 5185
lawson.crichton@voith.com


Eastern and Central
Ron Rochon
400 Lagasse Bay North
St-Adolphe, MB R5A 1B1
Tel. (204) 223 8957
ronald.rochon@voith.com